Gas Turbine Association
Home
About Us
Gas Turbines 101
Gas Turbine History
A History of the GTA
Members
Board Members, Associate Board Members & Staff
Member Company Websites
Careers in the Gas Turbine Industry
GTA Focus Areas
Government Affairs
Environmental Affairs
Technical Affairs
Gas Turbine Related Websites
Membership
Contact Us
Siemens Solar Turbines GE Energy Rolls-Royce

 
Board Members, Associate Board Members & Staff

Officers Company Telephone Email
Chair:

Guy DeLeonardo
Gas Power System Products GE Power 518-385-5350 deleonardo@ge.com
Vice Chair:

Al Veninger
Pratt & Whitney (p)561-796-8734

(eFax)860-755-4641
albert.veninger@pw.utc.com
 Secretary:

Harsh Shah
PW Power Systems 860-368-5915 harsh.shah@pwps.com

Treasurer:

Jim Downs

Florida Turbine Technologies 561-427-6250 JDowns@fttinc.com
Board Members Company Telephone Email
Jonathan Li
Siemens Energy 740-393-8200 jonathan.li@siemens.com
 Leslie
Witherspoon
Solar Turbines 858-694-6609 Witherspoon_Leslie_H@solarturbines.com
Guy DeLeonardo
Gas Power System Products GE Power, Schenectady 518-385-5350 deleonardo@ge.com
Harsh Shah PW Power Systems 860-368-5915 harsh.shah@pwps.com
Al Veninger
Pratt & Whitney (p)561-796-8734

(eFax)860-755-4641
albert.veninger@pw.utc.com

Associate Board Members Company Telephone Email
 Andy Heckman
Meggitt Inc.
(San Juan Capistrano, CA)
949-439-8183
Andy.Heckman@meggitt.com
Sal Della Villa Strategic Power Systems (800) 777-0989 X4624 dellavilla@spsinc.com
Jeff Benoit Power Systems Mfg, LLC (PSM) 561-354-1418 Jeffrey.Benoit@psm.ansaldoenergia.com

Jim Downs

Florida Turbine Technologies 561-427-6250 JDowns@fttinc.com

GTA Staff
Managing Director Company Telephone Email
 Bill Day Longview Engergy Associates, LLC
510-705-1885 billday3@comcast.net
Director of Government Affairs Company Telephone Email
 Rick Shelby

The Capitol Hill Consulting Group

202-488-0101 rshelby@caphillgrp.com